BEFORE THE NATIONAL GREEN TRIBUNAL, PRINCIPAL BENCH, NEW DELHI

Original Application No. 06 of 2012

And

(M.A. No.199 of 2015, M.A. No.238 of 2015, M.A. No.344 of 2015,

M.A No. 512/2015, M.A No. 513/2015 & M.A. No. 692 of 2015) In

Original Application No.300 of 2013

And

M.A. No. 868 of 2014, M.A No. 441/2015,

M.A No. 641/2015, M.A No. 646/2015, M.A No. 627/2015, M.A No. 628/2015,

M.A No. 630/2015, M.A No. 725/2015 & M.A No. 836/2015

In

Original Application No. 06 of 2012

IN THE MATTER OF:

Manoj Mishra Vs. Union of India &Ors.

And

Manoj Kumar Misra & Anr. Vs. Union of India & Ors.

And

Manoj Mishra Vs. Union of India &Ors.

CORAM : HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SWATANTER KUMAR, CHAIRPERSON HON'BLE DR. D.K. AGRAWAL, EXPERT MEMBER

Original Application No. 06 of 2012

Present: Applicant	Mr. Ritwick Dutta and Mr. Rahul
	Choudhary, Advs.
Respondent No. 1:	Mr. Vivek Chib, Adv. With Mr. Asif Ahmed
	and Mr. R <mark>ishab</mark> h Kapur, Advs.
Respondent No. 2, 5 & 8	Mr. Vive <mark>k</mark> Kumar Tandon, Advs. for NCT
Respondent No. 3 :	Mr. Raj <mark>iv Bansa</mark> l, with Mr. Kush Sharma,
	Advs. For DDA 🛛 🗧 🗌 🔍 🗸
Respondent No. 4 :	Mr. Narender Pal Singh, Adv. with Mr.
	Dinesh Jindal, L.O. DPCC
	Ms. Puja Kalra, Adv. for North MCD and
	South MCD
Respondent No. 6 & 7 :	Ms. Savitri Pandey & Ms. Azma Parveen,
	Advs.
	Mr. Anil Grover, AAG with Mr. Rahul
	Khurana with Mr. Hemraj Verma, Advocate
PAR PAR	for State of Haryana 🦰 🥭
SEN-	Mr. Suresh Tripathy, Adv. Delhi Jal Board
	Mr. Satyajit Kumar, Adv. For DSIIDC
	Mr. M.K. Sharma, Adv. For Delhi Cantt.
	Board
	Mr. Ateer Mathur, Adv. For Delhi R
5	Appellant
	Dr. Vijendra Mahandiya and Ms. Pallavi
	Awasthi, Advs. in M.A. No. 627 & 628 of
	2015
	Mr. Suryanarayana Singh, Addl AG, State
	of HP
	Mr. Balendu Shekhar and Mr. Akshay Arora,
	Adv. for EDMC
Original Application No. 300 of 20	12
Present: Applicant	Mr. Ritwick Dutta and Mr. Rahul
resource reperioune	Choudhary, Advs.

Mr. Vivek Chib, Adv. With Mr. Asif Ahmed and Mr. Rishabh Kapur, Adv.

Mr. Vivek Kumar Tandon, Advs. for NCT

Mr. Rajiv Bansal, with Mr. Kush Sharma, Advs. For DDA

Mr. Ardhendumauli Kumar Prasad, Adv. For MoWR

Respondent No. 2, 5 & 8 Respondent No. 3 : Respondent Nos. 2, 4 & 7:

Respondent Nos. 10&11:

Mr. Balendu Shekhar and Mr. Akshay Arora, Adv. for EDMC
Mr. Ravi P. Mehrotra and Mr. Abhinav Kr. Malik, Advs.
Mr. Narender Pal Singh, Adv. with Mr. Dinesh Jindal, L.O. DPCC
Mr. Suryanarayana Singh, Addl AG, State of HP
Mr. M.K. Sharma, Adv. For DCB

